Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Encore [Stormhold - TLE]

    European based Guild (English Speaking). Casual, friendly, group-oriented, reoccurring fun and nostalgia events with raiding!

    We are an active guild with weekly events (non Raid) for both higher and lower (20+) levels.

    We raid 3 times per week (Sun & Wed and alternating between Mon & Fri)

    Events as well as raids start at 7 PM GMT / 8 PM CET / 2 PM EST.

    All players regardless of level, class and game experience are welcome to join us.

    For our raids, at this time we are specifically recruiting:

    Recruiting currently closed

    For more information ask in game “Voormedicus” or visit http://www.encore-sh.enjin.com/
    Last edited by Zazazuu; 09-27-2016 at 09:25 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •